GRATIS VERZENDING - GEEN MINIMALE AFNAME - VEILIG BETALEN - RUIME KEUZE - SCHERPE PRIJZEN Heb je hulp nodig?

Bones. Knochensplitter, englische Ausgabe

door Jonathan Kellerman - Verkocht door Dodax
Staat: Nieuw
€ 17,11
Incl. BTW - Gratis verzenden
Jonathan Kellerman Bones. Knochensplitter, englische Ausgabe
Jonathan Kellerman - Bones. Knochensplitter, englische Ausgabe

Vind je dit product leuk? Verspreid het nieuws!

€ 17,11 incl. btw
Alleen 1 items beschikbaar Alleen 2 items beschikbaar
Levering: tussen 2021-03-11 en 2021-03-15
Verkoop en verzending: Dodax

Beschrijving

From New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, BONES is a disturbing thriller in which psychologist Alex Delaware must delve deep into the mind in order to catch a serial killer. 'Kellerman always writes intelligently, treading with compassion and understanding through the minefield of the human psyche' (Harpers & Queen). Jonathan Kellerman's thrillers are perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.

A woman's body is found in marshland outside LA. By the next morning the police have discovered the decaying corpses of three more women. They were all prostitutes except for the most recent victim; a classically trained pianist employed by a wealthy family, Selena Bass seems out of place in the grim tableau.

Psychologist Alex Delaware is drafted in by homicide detective Milo Sturgis to help with the case. Details of the crimes suggest a serial killer is prowling LA's gritty streets. But when a new murder deviates from the pattern, derailing a possible profile, Alex and Milo must look beyond the suspicion of madness . . . and consider an even more sinister mind at work. There are no easy answers, for the darkest of drives and desires will fuel the most devious of foes.

Annotatie

Psychologist Alex Delaware is faced with a deeply disturbing series of murders that point to a malign mind at work . . .

Medewerkers

Auteur Jonathan Kellerman

Productdetails

DUIN FM3VQTSAA11

GTIN 9780755342693

Verschijningsdatum 26.02.2009

Taal Engels

Pagina-aantallen 544

Product type Paperback

Maat 179  mm

Gewicht van product 285 g

€ 17,11
We gebruiken cookies op onze website om onze diensten efficiënter en gebruiksvriendelijker te maken. Selecteer daarom "Accepteer cookies"! Lees ons Privacybeleid voor meer informatie.