GRATIS VERZENDING - GEEN MINIMALE AFNAME - VEILIG BETALEN - RUIME KEUZE - SCHERPE PRIJZEN

Dit product bevalt je? Geef het door!

Beschrijving

NOMINATED FOR THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAMB YOUNG READERS - MIDDLE GRADE AWARD 2018SHORTLISTED FOR THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS CHILDRENS BOOK OF THE YEAR 2018'Magical in every way' EOIN COLFER'Funny, dark and blazingly beautiful' KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVE'So magical and wild that it's like being swept away by the sea' KATHERINE RUNDELLWhen Fionn Boyle sets foot on Arranmore Island, it begins to stir beneath his feet ...Once in a generation, Arranmore Island chooses a new Storm Keeper to wield its power and keep its magic safe from enemies. The time has come for Fionn's grandfather, a secretive and eccentric old man, to step down. Soon, a new Keeper will rise.But, deep underground, someone has been waiting for Fionn. As the battle to become the island's next champion rages, a more sinister magic is waking up, intent on rekindling an ancient war.

Recensie

Wise, warm and wonderful Eoin Colfer, author of the Artemis Fowl series

Annotatie

The first book in the spellbinding, thrilling Storm Keeper Trilogy by bestselling Catherine Doyle. This magical adventure is already an instant classic - perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Susan Cooper and Katherine Rundell

Medewerkers

Auteur Catherine Doyle

Kenmerken van product

Karakteristieken ISBN The Storm Keeper’s Island. Type boekomslag: Paperback, Taalversie: Engels, Aantal pagina's: 320 pagina's. Breedte: 129 mm, Hoogte: 198 mm. Minimum bestelhoeveelheid: 1 stuk(s)

Productdetails

DUIN 37AQTKOVHL3

GTIN 09781408896884

Verschijningsdatum 30.11.2018

Taal Engels

Pagina-aantallen 320

Product type Paperback

Maat 198 x 129 x 21  mm

Gewicht van product 267 g

Artikelnummer 9781408896884

ISBN The Storm Keeper’s Island boek Paperback Engels 320 pagina's

Storm Keeper Trilogy 1

ISBN

€ 10,28

Verkoper Dodax EU

Bezorgdatum: tussen vrijdag, 6. november en dinsdag, 10. november

Staat Nieuw

Andere koopmogelijkheden

Incl. BTW - Gratis verzenden
1
In winkelmandje plaatsen In winkelmandje plaatsen
€ 10,28
Andere koopmogelijkheden Incl. BTW - Gratis verzenden