GRATIS VERZENDING - GEEN MINIMALE AFNAME - VEILIG BETALEN - RUIME KEUZE - SCHERPE PRIJZEN Heb je hulp nodig?

Hachette UK You Don't Know Me boek Paperback Engels 288 pagina's

door Hachette UK - Verkocht door Dodax
Staat: Nieuw
€ 16,99
Incl. BTW - Gratis verzenden
Hachette UK Hachette UK You Don't Know Me boek Paperback Engels 288 pagina's
Hachette UK - Hachette UK You Don't Know Me boek Paperback Engels 288 pagina's

Vind je dit product leuk? Verspreid het nieuws!

€ 16,99 incl. btw
Alleen 1 items beschikbaar Alleen 1 items beschikbaar
Levering: tussen 2020-12-15 en 2020-12-17
Verkoop en verzending: Dodax

Beschrijving

An electric thriller full of secrets, lies and hidden identities - you never truly know where you stand or who you stand with in this gripping thriller from Brooke Magnanti.

'Hugely impressive' Russel McLean******** You don't know me . . . but your husband does. When a mummified body is found in a quiet town in Scotland, forensic pathologist Harriet Hitchin IDs the woman as call girl Miriam Goldstein. Police quickly lock onto a suspect, but Harriet thinks they are wrong - she must ignore her gut instinct, and risk losing the trail of a killer, or ignore the police and risk her own life.As the investigation ensues, shockwaves from the body's discovery ripple out - former friend, Denise, knows it's only a matter of time before her own past is discovered. Miri's former clients are praying their involvement with her doesn't come to light. And the killer is also in shock - but not for the reasons you'd imagine . . . With taut pace and a twisted sense of humour, You Don't Know Me is a sexy thriller from someone who knows exactly what it means to live a double life - perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond and Joy Ellis. ********What readers are saying about Brooke Magnanti . . .'Hugely impressive . . . Brooke writes the kind of women we want to see in crime fiction' Russel McLean'Rewarding and engaging' Huffington Post'A helter-skelter of a book' Guardian 'Lively and entertaining . . . When her victims are laid out on that slab, her unspeakably detailed descriptions are good enough to put the wind up Patricia Cornwell' Times'One of the most compulsively readable crime novels of 2017 - 5*' Amazon reader'Whip-smart thriller with surprises - 5*' Amazon reader'A thriller that steps outside the genre' Amazon reader

Kenmerken van product

Karakteristieken Hachette UK You Don't Know Me. Type boekomslag: Paperback, Taalversie: Engels, Aantal pagina's: 288 pagina's. Minimum bestelhoeveelheid: 1 stuk(s)

Productdetails

DUIN 1I0PJJQA5FF

GTIN 09781409165743

Verschijningsdatum 17.05.2018

Artikelnummer 9781409165743

€ 16,99
We gebruiken cookies op onze website om onze diensten efficiënter en gebruiksvriendelijker te maken. Selecteer daarom "Accepteer cookies"! Lees ons Privacybeleid voor meer informatie.