GRATIS VERZENDING - GEEN MINIMALE AFNAME - VEILIG BETALEN - RUIME KEUZE - SCHERPE PRIJZEN Heb je hulp nodig?

ISBN The Ash Doll book Paperback 432 pages

door Hazel, James
Staat: Nieuw
€ 10,64
Incl. BTW - Gratis verzenden
Hazel, James ISBN The Ash Doll book Paperback 432 pages
Hazel, James - ISBN The Ash Doll book Paperback 432 pages

Vind je dit product leuk? Verspreid het nieuws!

€ 10,64 incl. btw
Alleen 1 items beschikbaar Alleen 19 items beschikbaar
Levering: tussen 2021-05-14 en 2021-05-18
Verkoop en verzending: Dodax EU

Andere koopmogelijkheden

1 Aanbieding voor € 10,88

Verkocht door Dodax

€ 10,88 incl. btw
Staat: Nieuw
Geen verzendkosten
Levering: tussen 2021-05-14 en 2021-05-18
Bekijk andere koopmogelijkheden

Omschrijving

FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE MAYFLY COMES ANOTHER COMPULSIVE THRILLER.
Some things are meant to be forgotten . . .What starts out like any other major libel trial for prolific lawyer Charlie Priest turns into a legal train wreck when the defence's star witness turns up murdered. While the defence stalls for time, Priest is determined to find out who is responsible, but as the bodies begin to pile up, Priest realises that he's caught in a web of deceit and corruption that protects a deadly secret: one that threatens to tear him and those he loves apart.
FOR FANS OF ROBERT BRYNDZA AND M. J. ARLIDGE, THE ASH DOLL IS CHARLIE PRIEST AT HIS MOST IRREPRESSIBLE.

Bijdragers

Schrijver:
Hazel, James

Productdetails

Mediatype:
Softcover
Uitgever van videogames:
Bonnier Zaffre UK
Beoordeling:
Another brilliant Charlie Priest novel from James Hazel. Such an engaging and compelling main character and group dynamic. Loved it . Creepy too and quite emotional . . . an absolutely compelling and intricately woven story that is highly addictive . Charlie and his particular issues are utterly engaging and unusual enough to stand out within the genre . The mystery elements are dark and unsettling with a huge dose of unpredictability that keeps you turning those pages until the final resolution . . . j ust the type of crime fiction that keeps me hooked on the books. Beautifully written, indelibly fascinating, bring on more Charlie Priest novels Liz Loves Books
Taal:
English
Aantal pagina’s:
432

Basisgegevens

Product Type:
Paperback book
Afmetingen pakket:
0.197 x 0.13 x 0.025 m; 0.31 kg
GTIN:
09781785764189
DUIN:
ADB1OPKSD2N
MPN:
27182315
€ 10,64
We gebruiken cookies op onze website om onze diensten efficiënter en gebruiksvriendelijker te maken. Selecteer daarom "Accepteer cookies"! Lees ons Privacybeleid voor meer informatie.